We had 154 people finish our annual 10K race, and another 73 cross the end line for the 5K run, for a total participation rate of 227 runners. Thank you to all of our volunteers who helped make the race great and keep things running smoothly.

Scott Friedlander of Deerfield, Illinois, was the overall male winner in the 10K with a time of 35:45:9. Lauren Brey of Lafayette, Indiana, was the fastest woman runner with a finishing time of 40:15:3. Winston Davis of Bedford Virgina finished first among men in the 5K with a time of 18:57:0. Maggie Walgamot, of Valparaso, Indiana, finished first among women in the 5K with a time of 20:31.5. You can view the full results at http://racetime.info/results/2014-results/2014-results-july/

And view more photos of the race on our Facebook page.